Blogger Recognition Award

 Hello friends,

I am deeply honoured to be nominated thrice by my fellow bloggers for the Blogger Recognition Award.I am sorry for late reply as I was buzy with my Book promotions .I would like to thank my mentor Ranjeeta Nath Ghai,Shilpa and dear Sushmita Mukherjee ,for considering me .

I recommend, you all to visit https://atrangizindagieksafar.wordpress.com  to discover varied style of poetry, https://Dilkiaawazsuno.wordpress.com is the blog you will easily connect with and https://susmitamukherjee.wordpress.com is all about wonderful writing.Three different people,three different styles of writing.

My Blog:

Being an Author,I need to take my work to my readers.I am Ranjeeta Ashesh….exploring,learning this whole new world of blogging.I started with Alfaazonkiudaan and now I am in love with my blogsite.I m enjoying every bit of it.

The rules for accepting this award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.
  • Comment on the nominated blogs and let them know you nominated them and give a link to the post you have created.

Two pieces of advice to new bloggers:

  • Write from your heart and regularly.
  • Read a lot of your fellow bloggers posts.

I take this opportunity to nominate more than 15 comparatively new bloggers like me , whose work I follow and enjoy greatly. They are randomly as follows:

 

 Thanking u all…keep inspiring me:)

 

 

 

34 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

