Moments

The days come and go,

They dont wait for any kind,

But they give you moments

Which remain still in your beautiful mind.

Moments which remain unchanged,
They cherish your dreams,

They are like hard rocks,

Which withstand the flowing streams.

In these moments come,
Several people who have touched ur heart,

Some went like winds,some like time

But some are those who can never go apart.

You people are like beautiful stars,
Of this endless sky,

Where ever I may go my friend,

You will twinkle in my eye:)

                 By Ranjeeta Ashesh
M happy to inform my friends about my book’ Sushmaanjali….Ek kaavya Sangrah’.Its collection of my soulful poem.Needed is ur best wishes and motivation…looking forward 

Available on Amazon, Flipkart, Shopclues and kindle.

http://www.amazon.in/dp/9384535605

Do visit my facebook page 🙂 

https://www.facebook.com/Sushmaanjali-1168170113206168/

8 thoughts on “Moments

Leave a Reply

