Transformation

 

I was simple,small town girl leading very protective life.My mother being orthodox had just one desire…and that was to marry me as early as possible.
I was prepared mentally to marry any of the decent guy chosen by my parents.so no choice😆.Hence god listen to my mom’s prayer 😄and I got married to an army officer,that too proper type arrange marriage.
In due course of time…..I started observing …..WTM….in myself😯….
1)I had never stepped out of my hometown but now I m ready to travel anywhere anytime.
2)Having brothers behaving as bodyguards ,for me fashion was for filmstars but now I m exploring everyday new style.
3)Coming from civil background we had limited social circle but now I am meeting everyday new people.
4)Party food for us was not more than paneer butter masala but now I m cooking continental and english food.
5)My passion for writing poems and anchoring did’nt become sweet memories of school and college.They got wings to fly:).
In short ,I was under “Wonderful Transformational Mode”….WTM…u remember😂.Yes dear friends I feel proud to get transformed from naive girl to confident lady who can handle any situation with smile and positive attitude:).

ยฉRanjeeta Ashesh 

Do visit my facebook page ๐Ÿ™‚ 

https://www.facebook.com/Sushmaanjali-1168170113206168/

12 thoughts on “Transformation

  1. Wow dats my frnd.. Proud of u… U think n u do it ,dats t spirit gal way to go keep up t gud wrk… ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜˜

    Like

  2. Atta Girl ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป. Keep it up . U make us all proud .Love u dear sister๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    Like

Leave a Reply

